Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Samurai's Phase-3 MPF Application

2 posters

Go down

Samurai's Phase-3 MPF Application Empty Samurai's Phase-3 MPF Application

Post by TIJA Tue May 20, 2014 8:23 pm

Steam Name: Samurai Chanpuru

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/LessThen3/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:21952358

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?

I've been playing on the server for about a month now, but have been apart of the forums for a few weeks shorter.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?

I've played a general of five hours every other day for at least a week or two. This is added up to a month, with a few discrepancies along the way.

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?

I've been roleplaying for a few years in total.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?

I consider myself to be efficient at roleplaying, and try to make sure people understand my actions in-character.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?

I'm making this application to continue playing on the character that I once had, and to keep with the roleplay I was enjoying. I first made to to experience the distinct MPF force that the server has to offer, and now would wish to continue having the fun I had.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.

I have read, and do understand all of the Informative Guidelines.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?

I have learned that you cannot go rogue above the rank of 04, and that you should patrol in teams if applicable.

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.

19. There are a total of nineteen informative guidelines not including the special 'NOTE' about the rogue units.

7. Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?