Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spodermen's MPF Re-Application

3 posters

Go down

Spodermen's MPF Re-Application Empty Spodermen's MPF Re-Application

Post by Spodermen Thu May 22, 2014 8:50 pm

Steam Name: Spodermen

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198079363164/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:59548718

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?

I have been part of the Vortex community for a little over one month.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?

I can't say exactly, but I play almost every day, for at least two hours per day(Usually more).

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?

I have been roleplaying for a few years. I started out small with Dark RP and Semi-Serious RP. I then played CW Metro 2033 RP and learned serious RP. I've been playing CW: HL2RP for about a month, and I still have things to learn, but I have the hang of it.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?

Yes, I do. I make a mistake here and there, but those mistakes are learning experiences that are never repeated.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?

I want to keep my MPF character because I really enjoy RPing as an MPF unit. The whole aspect of the job is interesting to me. I have had many good experiences as an MPF Unit and I feel that I am pretty good at it.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.

Yes, I have.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?

I must be in character and serious all the time. I should also try not to go rouge, and if I do go rouge and die, my whitelist will be removed.

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.

All 19 guidelines are informative.

7. Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?

Yes, I have.

8. What does 10-4 mean?

Affirmative/understood