Darkness14214/Red-Shift MPF APP [Completed] {Ready for review}

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Darkness14214/Red-Shift MPF APP [Completed] {Ready for review}

Post by Darkness14214 on Sat Jun 07, 2014 8:35 pm

Steam Name: Red-Shift

Steam Profile Link:http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198138979441/  THIS WILL BE POINTLESS... I have privacy settings. Sorry about that...

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:89356856

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?

A few days, not long... I am fairly new to HL2RP.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?

Sorry to say only about 6 hours...

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?

I played and watched a friend play for a few months, I finally got gmod so I can play myself!

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?

I am not the best out there but I am sure I can do alright.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?

Well, I see it as an interesting new perspective, I want to climb the ranks, and perhaps die in the ranks. My goals are not to get to DvL or anything like that, Mainly just the ranks required to get minor grade firearms.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.

Yep, I sure did! Very Happy

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?

I could make this answer very long... But I wont waste anymore of the readers time so I will condense it...
I have learned many of the needed information, such as radio codes, ranks, rules, and regulations. I am glad to see this server has such a massive guide, its sure to keep out the cruddy/shitty players. Very Happy

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.

I counted 9 within the guide, I think they are the things in the <::---::> If I am incorrect I may need clarification.

7. Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?