Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Darth Quintonias's MPF application v 2.0

3 posters

Go down

Darth Quintonias's MPF application v 2.0 Empty Darth Quintonias's MPF application v 2.0

Post by Darth Quintonias Sat Jun 07, 2014 8:39 pm

NOTE: I am sorry about my Original post, it took me two and a half hours to write and by the time it was done it was 12:00 AM and i was overtired.

Steam Name= Darth Quintonias

steam link= http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198050802803/

steam ID= STEAM_0:1:45268537

Q:How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?

A:I have been a part of Vortex RP for about a week now.

Q:What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?

A: about 4 days..

Q:How long have you been roleplaying in general?

A: i have been roleplaying in general for about 2 years.

Q: Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?

A: i would consider myself average.

Q:Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?

A: it would give me a sense of duty on the server.

Q: Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?

These are the tips at the top of the application.
A: yes i have.

Q: What have you learned from the application guidelines?

A: i have learned that you dont take players abusing their power lightly (and for good reason), i learned not to act like an admin (eg not to interfere in an argument i am not part of and similar scenarios), i learned that the MPF is a thing to not think of lightly and to follow orders given by higher ranking members.

Q:There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.

A:there is a total of 18 informative guidelines.

Q:Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?

A:yes i have. it was very detailed (which normally gets me interested in reading the whole thing with stuff like this (Especially books)).

Q:hat does 10-4 mean?