Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Stryder's Phase 3 Re-Approval

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Stryder's Phase 3 Re-Approval Empty [ACCEPTED] Stryder's Phase 3 Re-Approval

Post by ㅤㅤ Tue May 20, 2014 12:03 pm

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?
Over a month now.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?
I've played every day on the server, since joining the community. I'm not really good at putting that into hours, but I hope you get the picture.

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?
2 Years.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?
Yes, I do.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?
I wish to rejoin the force, because it is an interesting experience that is very fun to roleplay. After this Revamp, I will be even more excited to go on my MPF char and roleplay.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.
Yes, I have read all 19 tips.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
Mostly everything in the application guidelines I knew already, but I will state a few that re jogged my memory.
-Once you reached the rank of 02 you are eligible for optional brainwashing.
-Never patrol alone if there are units available(I saw people patrolling alone all the time, including me)

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.
19 informative guidelines. *Not including the note

7. Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?
Yes, I did.

8. What does 10-4 mean?
It means 'okay'.

9. What does 11-22a mean?
It means 'light contraband'.

10. List the weapons you'd be allowed to checkout at the following rank: 03, Second Tier.
- Basic USP Match 9mm Pistol
- MP7 Tactical Sub-Machine Gun
- M67 Advanced Smoke Grenade
- C89 Flash Grenade

11. Give an example of a moderate contraband item.