Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nugget and Skull's MPF Application

4 posters

Go down

Nugget and Skull's MPF Application Empty Nugget and Skull's MPF Application

Post by Nugget and Skull Fri May 23, 2014 5:18 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: [OR – CO] Nugget and Skull
Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/linkfan44q4/
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:24639834

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?
I have been playing infrequently for a month at this point.
2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?
If we are talking dedicated time, about two day’s length hour wise, but if we are talking general length, then as stated about, for about a month.
3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?
I have been roleplaying for twelve years, two of which were (and are) focused on serious RP over Gmod.
4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?
That depends on what you mean. If you’re asking if I have an understanding of the server commands meant for roleplay, then yes. It you are asking about proficiency, I am also confident in my abilities.
3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?
Currently, the server is in need of MPF that aren’t just immediately ready to ‘kil the cum beans’ and need at least a few loyal MPF characters to ensure the inevitable revolution is at least exciting with neither side having a clear edge.
4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.
I have.
5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
The only item I feel was new to me is how the community handles brainwashing within the MPF and how optional sessions are permitted. Most communities do not allow for it as a benefit so at the very least, it is a partial unique attribute for Vortex’s MPF.

6. There are a total of 19 informative guidelines.