Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PaladinKOSP's MPF Application

2 posters

Go down

PaladinKOSP's MPF Application Empty PaladinKOSP's MPF Application

Post by PaladinKOSP Fri May 23, 2014 6:57 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: Paladin, King of Sea Pancakes

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/The1337Paladin/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:45062720 ​

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?

I joined this community on 5/8/2014

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?

It depends, it mostly takes up about half of my day.

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?

I'm a veteran, i've been playing for 5-6 years.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?

Yes, I do.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?

One reason is to balanace out the ratio slightly when no other MPF is on, and the other is to make a MPF that isn't a rogue for once. (It depends if I am really going to be forced to go rogue or not, but I'd prefer to stay loyal if possible)

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.

Yes, I have read them all.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?

You are not allowed to leave the nexus until the rank of 05

Be serious and IC at all times.

MPF still have feelings (That depends if you get brainwashed or not)

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.

There are a total of 19 informative guidelines

7. Did you read and study the Metropolice Force Guide?

Yes, I have many times. Especially when I'm bored.

8. What does 10-4 mean?

10-4 means "OK".

9. What does 11-22a mean?

11-22a means "Light Contraband".

10. List the weapons you'd be allowed to checkout at the following rank: 03, Second Tier.

A USP match, which is a 9mm pistol

A MP7, a tactical submachine gun

A M67, an smoke grenade