Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Jame`s Civil Protection Application

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Jame`s Civil Protection Application Empty [ACCEPTED] Jame`s Civil Protection Application

Post by lochness Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:52 pm

APPLICATION: Civil Protection Application

Steam Name: Lochness

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/theuniversalunionunites

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:8948380

1. How long have you been on the server? One day.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay? Yes I do. I have lots of Role play experience on many other servers.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force? I wish to join the Civil Protection because I feel like I am showing pride and respect to the Universal Union. I also want to show the Citizens that they, the Combine, are here to help. I think as a Civil Protection, we can guide the Citizens to the light.. They need to understand what`s right and what`s wrong. 

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines? Yes I have. I am trying my best to follow them.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines? I have learned that this server uses proper grammar and know how to roleplay.

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides? Yes I have. I have also found the "Radio Codes" to be very interesting.  

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide.  I learned how to detain an anti-citizen and read about the wide selection of divisions to chose from.

8. What do you do in this situation. You walk into the plaza, and an armed citizen is firing a weapon everywhere. Citizens are screaming, and it isn't looking good. If the player is doing this IC`ly  I would use my radio to call for backup. If he is doing to be a minge, I would call an admin by using the @ in the chat.

9. Explain the ten step process of properly detaining someone. It's on the guide.