Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Miraak's Metropolice Force Application.

3 posters

Go down

Miraak's Metropolice Force Application. Empty Miraak's Metropolice Force Application.

Post by Miraak Wed Jun 04, 2014 7:49 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: Miraak(Want Hitman Absolution)

Steam Profile Link:http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197988061014

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:13897643

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?
-I have been around for about a week, give or take.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?
-I would say about 15-20 hours total. Plus a few from today. about an extra 3.

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?
-I have been roleplaying for about 2-3 years, but have taken large breaks in between, so I may be a little rusty.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?
-Yes, I do.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?
- I wish to be a part of this Metropolice Force because I have had a few other CP characters on other Clockwork servers, and I really enjoyed it. Also, I do plan on being an active member, so I figure I may as well post a few applications. I also wish to see if my roleplaying skills have increased or decreased over the years, as well as try a new way of roleplay a side from resistance and such. I consider myself to have most codes and protocol memorized, from my years of studying the Half-Life 2 lore as well as playing a lot of Half-Life 2.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.
- Yes, I have.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?