Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's Reapplication-IMPROVED! (Reapplication!)

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's Reapplication-IMPROVED! (Reapplication!) Empty [ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's Reapplication-IMPROVED! (Reapplication!)

Post by Kookie Tue May 20, 2014 12:24 am

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: Brown Kookie

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198012205160

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:25969716

1. How long have you been a part of Vortex Roleplay?
I'm not very good at keeping track of time, but I'd say at least two months. Maybe more, Maybe less. But around two months.

2. What would you generalize to be your total playtime on Vortex?
Although I've been rebel RPing more often now, my "noob" days on Vortex still make up the chunk of my playtime. I spent my days going around as a Citizen, exploring, trying to make friends, and just being a passive Citizen.

3. How long have you been roleplaying in general?
1.5-2 years.

4. Do you consider yourself to be efficient at roleplaying?
Yes, I've been RPing for a while now, and I've RPed in variety of different positions.

3. Why do you want to be a part of our Metropolice Force?
Because it's a fun RP experience, and I also want to keep my unit. Plus, I've been getting more and more active on my unit to try and feed the players' desire for a better ratio.

4. Have you read all of the Informative Guidelines?
These are the tips at the top of the application.
Yes, I've read and re-read them.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
I've learned a lot, but some of the things that are most important to me are the fact that you can't go rogue after 04, you shouldn't always use voice commands (IE: Citizen. Apply. Cleaned. Alright, you can go.), and that you should always try to patrol in teams if other units are available.

6. There are a total of ___ informative guidelines.