Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's MPF Application. (IMPROVED!)

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's MPF Application. (IMPROVED!) Empty [ACCEPTED] Brown Kookie's MPF Application. (IMPROVED!)

Post by Kookie Tue Apr 01, 2014 5:04 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: Brown Kookie.

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198012205160

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:25969716

1. How long have you been on the server?
About 1-2, maybe 3 weeks. If you want proof, I go by Ha'Karr (Vortigaunt), Hamza Muhammad (Citizen), and I made Hamza Ismail for this application.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay? Yes, I've been RPing for about two-three years now.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force? It's interesting, fun, and exciting RP. I have been MPF on many different servers, so I know what it is like.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines? Yes, and I learned quite a lot from them. This includes the steps to detaining a citizen, the ranking system (which I really like, by the way), and divisions.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines? I've learned the ranking system of the MPF, the official way to detain a citizen, and the radio codes. I also learned that brainwashing isn't necessary for most ranks..Among many other little things, these are just some.

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides? Yes, and i learned a lot from them, as stated in question 5 and many other questions.

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide. Like I said in question 5, how to properly detain a citizen, radio codes, and the ranking system. Also, I learned the divisions and their jobs.

8. What do you do in this situation. You walk into the plaza, and an armed citizen is firing a weapon everywhere. Citizens are screaming, and it isn't looking good.
Radio in and get to cover.