Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] MPF Application

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] MPF Application Empty [ACCEPTED] MPF Application

Post by >>ST1NGER<< Sun Apr 13, 2014 5:37 pm

Steam Name: >>ST1NGER<<

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197995265937
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:17500104

1. How long have you been on the server?
It's really hard to find a server on which I can stay a longer time. But I like the community and the friendly staff here. So Im playing here for...4 days now.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay?
Yes, I have a lot of experience in role-play.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force?
I'm looking for a unique role-play experience, being a citizen is good, but after a longer time it gets a bit boring. Also I am very interested in the MPF because next year I'll attend the police school here in Germany so that would be some kind of a training.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines?
Yes, I have.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
I would say that the CP have a lot of responsibilities, and is more in depth than I expected.

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides?
Yes, and if I loose myself, I would use it.

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide.
I learned that the MPF have punishments, "Blackmarks" and that you could be removed from the white-list and amputated if received up to six.

8. What do you do in this situation. You walk into the plaza, and an armed citizen is firing a weapon everywhere. Citizens are screaming, and it isn't looking good.
Well, first I would call for backup, and instead of FailRP and run into the Fireblaze, I try to make it a bit more "dramatic and intense".

9. Explain the ten step process of properly detaining someone. It's on the guide.
1. Spot the criminal, and move to their position.