Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Karma's MPF Application

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Karma's MPF Application Empty [ACCEPTED] Karma's MPF Application

Post by ㅤㅤ Sat Mar 29, 2014 7:49 pm

Steam Name:Karma

Steam Profile Link: http://www.steamcommunity.com/id/StryderKarma

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:42883493

1. How long have you been on the server? 8-10 hours

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay? Of Course, I was an admin on the B-Tek Gaming Community servers, and I knew and understood the rules of HL2RP.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force? OOC: I want to be a bigger part of the community and I know I can have really good Rp situations when I'm back in a Protection Team. I know mostly all the codes, and understand how to Rp this Role. IC: I want to help in any way to bring civil order to society, and I want to ensure the safety and compliance of all civilians to maintain an orderly and productive city.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines?Yes, I understand all points the guidelines make.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?I have learned to call an admin with @, instead of arguing or trying to deal with the situation myself.(Minge,Basic Argument)

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides?Yes, I understand all the rules and points you make in the MPF Guide

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide. I have learned about the blackmark system, and made sure I understand how to avoid obtaining these "blackmarks". I also have learned individual rules set for Protection Units.