Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Metro Police Force App.

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Metro Police Force App. Empty [ACCEPTED] Metro Police Force App.

Post by TheElderHobo Sat Apr 12, 2014 2:47 pm

Steam Name: The Elder Hobo

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198039357659/
(I think my profile may be private)
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:39545965

1. How long have you been on the server?
It's hard to tell, I play on a various amount of servers. I can never seem to find one I like, but this one has the best community so far. I'd say about under a four to five days of registered game time.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay?
Yes, I have a lot of experience in role-play, and therefore know how to properly roleplay.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force?
I'm looking for a unique role-play experience, being a citizen is perfect but after so many hours, even days, logged on citizen, it was time to mix it up.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines?
Yes, I have.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
Instead of copy and pasting random sections of the format, I'll say that Metro Police have a lot of responsibilities, and is more in depth than I expected.

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides?
Yes, and I plan to use it in game for further guidance if I get lost, instead of bugging experienced MPF members.

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide.
I learned that the MPF have punishments, "Blackmarks" and that you could be removed from the white-list and amputated if received up to six.

8. What do you do in this situation. You walk into the plaza, and an armed citizen is firing a weapon everywhere. Citizens are screaming, and it isn't looking good.
First off, call for back up. It would be one mess of a FailRP if you ran in there guns blazing.