Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] TheFlamingTaco's Overwatch Transhuman Arm Application

2 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] TheFlamingTaco's Overwatch Transhuman Arm Application Empty [ACCEPTED] TheFlamingTaco's Overwatch Transhuman Arm Application

Post by TheFlamingTaco Fri Apr 04, 2014 6:31 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: [Tag May Vary] TheFlamingTaco

Steam Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198048156585/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:43945428

1. How long have you been on the server?
I have been on this server for about a month and a half.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay?
Yes. I have about two years worth of roleplay experience.

3. Why do you want to be an Overwatch Transhuman Arm?
I want to sweep, be an elite sweeping unit, and just general OverwatchRP is fun.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines?
I have indeed.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?
As an OTA unit, I may not go rogue. I do not have feelings, and I must obey all orders. I may only flag up when a JW is active, and I must not abuse the faction. I need to know the divisions, and their tiers. I must know how to properly use /me.

6. What do you do in this situation. A judgement waiver is called, and your fellow Overwatch units are heading to the slums, just like ordered. You, however, happen to still be in the plaza.