Vortex Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Doydel Dog's MPF Application

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Doydel Dog's MPF Application Empty [ACCEPTED] Doydel Dog's MPF Application

Post by Doydel Dog Thu Apr 10, 2014 8:50 pm

APPLICATION:

Steam Name: israel's jewish essence™

Steam Profile Link:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/GubbishGub/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:14689633

1. How long have you been on the server?

- None. I'm hoping to become active, though - Especially with this character.

2. Do you know how to properly roleplay?

- Of course. I've been doing it for around 7 years.

3. Why do you want to join the Metropolice Force?

- I really just want to join because I know it'll be enjoyable. Nothing more, and nothing less.

4. Have you read all of the application guidelines?

- Yes, sir... Or, ma'am.

5. What have you learned from the application guidelines?

- You run a strict ship here - I've learned that you expect a purely professional and respectful presentation from everyone that applies.

6. Did you read and study all of the Metropolice Force guides?

- Yes, I did.

7. Give an example of something that you learned from a Metropolice Force Guide.

- Everything is tip top and extremely organized. Good job, lads!

8. What do you do in this situation. You walk into the plaza, and an armed citizen is firing a weapon everywhere. Citizens are screaming, and it isn't looking good.